Member Listings

President, Steve Stevens
Léon Chouinard et Fils.
199 Rue L'anse
Eel River Crossing, NB
E8E 1R2
 
Ph: 506-826-2154
Fax: 506-826-3577
steve@leonchouinard.com
www.leonchouinard.com
Vice President, Denis Galway
Terra Nova Trusses (1994) Ltd.
P.O. Box 157
Mt. Pearl, NL
A1N 2C2	
 
Ph: 709-364-1601
Fax: 709-368-8357
dgalway@terranovatrusses.com
www.terranovatrusses.com
Sec/Treas, Darren Foster
Barrett Truss and Building Supplies
224 Beaverbank Rd
Lower Sackville, NS
B4E 1J7
 
Ph: 902-865-2330
Fax: 902-865-6198
dfoster@barrettlumber.com
www.barrettlumber.com
NB Director, Randy Patterson
MacDonald Builders & Suppliers Ltd.
25 Bamberg Court
Box 3029
Fredericton, NB
E3A 5G8	
 
Ph: 506-458-9373
Fax: 506-458-9376
mdon@nbnet.nb.ca
NS Director, Mark Sloan
J&H Industries., Roof & Truss Sys.
P.O. Box 150
Milton, NS
B0T 1P0
 
Ph: 902-354-7111
Fax: 902-354-4261
jhmark@eastlink.ca
www.JandHIndustries.ca
PE Director, Jim McCarthy
McCarthy’s Woodworking Inc.
39709 Western Road Highway #2
PO Box 31
Elmsdale, PEI
C0B 1K0
 
Ph: 902-853-3539
Fax: 902-853-2922
westerntruss@eastlink.ca
NL Director, Derrick Garland
Jag Roof Trusses
P. O. Box 70
Harbour Grace, NL
A0A 2M0
 
Ph: 709-596-5093
Fax: 709-596-5534
derrick.jag@nf.aibn.com
www.jagrooftrusses@nf.aibn.com
Associate Director, Terry Ferris
Simpsons Strong-Tie Canada
5 Kenview Blvd
Brampton, ON
L6T 5G5
 
Ph: 800-465-1515
Fax: 905-458-7274
tferris@strongtie.com
www.strongtie.com
CWTA Rep., Danny Despres
Léon Chounard & Fils.
199 Rue l'Anse
Eel River Crossing, NB
E8E 1R2
 
Ph: 506-826-2154
Fax: 506-826-3577
ddespres@leonchouinard.com
www.leonchouinard.com
TPIC Rep., Mark Cormier
Atlas Structural Systems
691 Malenfant Blvd.
Suite 2
Dieppe, NB
E1A 5T8
 
Ph: 506-855-6666
Fax: 506-855-6667
Cormier.Mark@atlasway.ca
www.atlasway.ca
Executive Director, Walter Barber
Home Based
1885 Route 103
Wakefield, NB
E7M 1B1	
 
Ph: 506-375-4105
Fax: 800-483-5055
wbarber@mclaughlintruss.com