Member Listings

Alpine Systems Corp.
Jeff Allan
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON
L3S 3J1	
 
Ph: 1-800-663-2991 Ext. 320
Fax: 905-417-1517
jallan@alpineitw.com
www.alpineitw.com
Equipements GiMar Inc.
Ghislain Simard
1255, 2e Rue, Parc Industriel
Ste-Marie, PQ
G6E 1G7	
 
Ph: 418-387-8083
Fax: 418-387-8002
gsimard@gimar-equipements.com
www.gimar-equipements.com
MiTek Canada, Inc.
Lionel Arsenault
Dieppe, New Brunswick
 
Ph: 800-665-6622
Fax: 905-952-2769
LArsenault@mitek.ca
www.mitek.ca
Mitek Canada, Inc.
Dave Cattapan
100 Industrial Road
Bradford, ON
L3Z 3G7
 
Ph: 800-268-3434
Fax: 905-775-1221
dcattapan@mitek.com
www.mii.com
Simpsons Strong-Tie Canada
Terry Ferris
5 Kenview Blvd
Brampton, ON
L6T 5G5
 
Ph: 800-465-1515
Fax: 905-458-7274
tferris@strongtie.com
www.strongtie.com
Taiga Building Products
Jeff Stevens
115 Chain Lake Drive
Halifax, NS
B3S 1B3	
 
Ph: 800-824-4237
Fax: 902-468-2521
jstevens@taigabuilding.com
www.taigabuilding.com
Weston Forest Products
Agnes Flinn
26 Cottage Lane
Windsor Junction, NS
B2T 1G7
 
Ph: 902-685-8551
Fax: 902-860-0795
aflinn@westonforestproducts.com
www.westonforestproducts.com
Weyerhaeuser
Eric Rioux
1008 Grapefern Terrace
Ottawa, ON  K4A 0L9
 
Ph: 613-816-2647
Fax: 866-384-9389
eric.rioux@weyerhaeuser.com
CanWel
John Moulins
70 Simmonds Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B3B1P6
 
Ph: 902-468-9865
Fax: 902-463-9418
john.moulins@canwel.com
www.canwel.com
Core Canada Insurance Solutions Inc.
Rick Melanson, B.Ed, CAIB
1040 rue Champlain St. Suite 200
Dieppe, NB
E1A 8L8
 
Ph: 506-869-8913
Fax: 506-857-8367
rmelanson@goguenchamplain.com
www.shaysabey.com
Canadian Wood Products
Oliver Allan
315-407 McGill Street
Montreal, PQ
H2Y 2G3
 
Ph: 514-871-2023
Fax: 514-871-9316
oallen@canadianwood.ca
www.canadianwood.ca
Benoit & Dionne
Carlo Maltais
750, Rocheleau Street
Drummondville, QC
J2C 6Y5
 
Ph: 819-850-2425
Fax: 819-850-2435
cmaltais@bdsoftwood.com
www.bdsoftwood.com
Atlantic Open Joist (2018) Ltd.
Marcel Leblanc
55 Maxime Drive
Dieppe, NB
E1A 9B5
 
Ph: 800-863-0093
Fax: 506-863-0101
order@aojltd.com
www.bdsoftwood.com
LP Building Solutions
Erik Andersen
44 Fraser
Edmundston, NB
E3V 2B1
 
Ph: 506-740-3113
erik.andersen@lpcorp.com