Member Listings

Bois Bonsai Inc.
Philippe Lambert
555 rue de l'Arena, Suite 301
St. Nicolas, QC, 
G7A 1E5
 
Ph: 418-839-1744
Fax: 418-830-4200
phil@boisbonsai.ca
www.boisbonsai.ca
Advance Building Components
Gord McPherson
67 Central Avenue
Antigonish, NS, 
B2G 2L7
Core Canada Insurance Solutions Inc.
Rick Melanson, B.Ed, CAIB
1040 rue Champlain St. Suite 200
Dieppe, NB
E1A 8L8
 
Ph: 506-869-8913
Fax: 506-857-8367
rmelanson@goguenchamplain.com
www.shaysabey.com
CanWel
John Moulins
70 Simmonds Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B3B1P6
 
Ph: 902-468-9865
Fax: 902-463-9418
john.moulins@canwel.com
www.canwel.com
Weyerhaeuser
Eric Rioux
1008 Grapefern Terrace
Ottawa, ON  K4A 0L9
 
Ph: 613-816-2647
Fax: 866-384-9389
eric.rioux@weyerhaeuser.com
Weston Forest Products
Agnes Flinn
26 Cottage Lane
Windsor Junction, NS
B2T 1G7
 
Ph: 902-685-8551
Fax: 902-860-0795
aflinn@westonforestproducts.com
www.westonforestproducts.com
Taiga Building Products
Jeff Stevens
115 Chain Lake Drive
Halifax, NS
B3S 1B3	
 
Ph: 800-824-4237
Fax: 902-468-2521
jstevens@taigabuilding.com
www.taigabuilding.com
Mitek Canada, Inc.
Dave Cattapan
100 Industrial Road
Bradford, ON
L3Z 3G7
 
Ph: 800-268-3434
Fax: 905-775-1221
dcattapan@mitek.com
www.mii.com
MiTek Canada, Inc.
Lionel Arsenault
Dieppe, New Brunswick
 
Ph: 800-665-6622
Fax: 905-952-2769
LArsenault@mitek.ca
www.mitek.ca
Equipements GiMar Inc.
Ghislain Simard
1255, 2e Rue, Parc Industriel
Ste-Marie, PQ
G6E 1G7	
 
Ph: 418-387-8083
Fax: 418-387-8002
gsimard@gimar-equipements.com
www.gimar-equipements.com
Boise Wood Products
Pedro Da Silva P. Eng
455 Fenelon Boul.
Suite 102
Dorval, QC
H9S 5T8
 
Ph: 800-964-6999
Fax: 514-631-6110
pedrodasilva@bc.com
www.bcewp.com
Benoit & Dionne
Jean-Pierre Proulx
750, Rocheleau Street
Drummondville, PQ
J2C 6Y5
 
Ph: 819-850-2425
Fax: 819-850-2435
jpproulx@bdsoftwood.com
www.bdsoftwood.com
Atlantic Open Joist Ltd.
Charles Michaud
55 Maxime Drive
Dieppe, NB
E1A 9B5
 
Ph: 800-863-0093
Fax: 506-863-0101
aoj@nb.aibn.com
Alpine Systems Corp.
Jeff Allan
120 Travail Road
Markham, ON
L3S 3J1	
 
Ph: 1-800-663-2991 Ext. 320
Fax: 905-417-1517
jallan@alpineitw.com
www.alpineitw.com
Simpsons Strong-Tie Canada
Terry Ferris
5 Kenview Blvd
Brampton, ON
L6T 5G5
 
Ph: 800-465-1515
Fax: 905-458-7274
tferris@strongtie.com
www.strongtie.com