Member Listings

Barrett Truss and Building Supplies
Darren Foster
224 Beaverbank Rd
Lower Sackville, NS
B4E 1J7
 
Ph: 902-865-2330
Fax: 902-865-6198
dfoster@barrettlumber.com
www.barrettlumber.com
Frank E. Illsley Woodworking Ltd.
Tim Clayton
P.O. Box 1649
Middleton, NS
B0S 1P0
 
Ph: 902-584-3046
Fax: 902-584-7273
tim@fillsley.com
www.fillsley.com
National Truss Span
Brett Isenor
P.O. Box 209
Stewiacke, NS
B0N 2J0
 
Ph: 902-639-1230
Fax: 902-639-1718
truss@stewiackehomehardware.com
Superior Truss Wholesale Ltd.
Adam Gillis
399 Keltic Drive
Sydney, NS
B1L 1B8
 
Ph: 902-562-5131
Fax: 902-270-2328
superiortruss@syd.eastlink.ca
Atlas Structural Systems (Antigonish, NS)
Kyle Barker
67 Central Ave
Antigonish, NS
B2G 0B4
 
Ph: 902-863-1742
Fax: 902-863-6920
barker.kyle@atlasway.ca
www.atlasway.ca
Atlas Structural Systems (Liverpool, NS)
Roger Mann
5139 White Point Road
Liverpool, NS
B0T 1K0
 
Ph: 902-354-7111
Fax: 902-354-4261
mann.roger@atlasway.ca
www.atlasway.ca
Atlas Structural Systems (Lower Sackville, NS)
Steve Thistle
44 Colonel Joseph Scott Drive
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C OB4
 
Ph: 902-869-8800
Fax: 902-869-8787
thistle.steve@atlasway.ca
www.atlasway.ca