Member Listings

Truall Building Components
Marco Gagnon
23 Chemin des Pignons
Saint-Andre, NB
E3Y 3Y3
 
Ph: 506-473-2042
Fax: 506-473-6596
stevep@truall.ca
www.truall.ca
MacDonald Builders & Suppliers Ltd.
Randy Patterson
25 Bamberg Court
Box 3029
Fredericton, NB
E3A 5G8	
 
Ph: 506-458-9373
Fax: 506-458-9376
mdon@nbnet.nb.ca
Trusko
Ewan Butler
27 boulevard Industriel
Caraquet, NB
E1W 0A2
 
Ph: 506-727-3838
Fax: 506-727-3036
ebutler@trusko.ca
www.trusko.ca
Nor-Truss Ltd.
Ross Norton
112 Whalen Street
Miramichi, NB
E1V 3W5
 
Ph: 506-622-0049
Fax: 506-622-2027
nor-truss@rogers.com
www.nor-truss.com
Léon Chounard & Fils.
Danny Despres
199 Rue l'Anse
Eel River Crossing, NB
E8E 1R2
 
Ph: 506-826-2154
Fax: 506-826-3577
ddespres@leonchouinard.com
www.leonchouinard.com
Atlas Structural Systems
Mark Cormier
691 Malenfant Blvd.
Suite 2
Dieppe, NB
E1A 5T8
 
Ph: 506-855-6666
Fax: 506-855-6667
Cormier.Mark@atlasway.ca
www.atlasway.ca
Gable Enterprises Ltd.
Stephen Armstrong
1006 Route 124
Norton, NB
E5T 1X3
 
Ph: 506-839-2946
Fax: 506-839-2498
gablel@nb.aibn.com
www.gable-enterprises.com
McLaughlin Roof Trusses
Andy Fox
1885 Route 103
Wakefield, NB
E7M 1B1	
 
Ph: 506-375-4105
Fax: 506-375-4942
truss@nbnet.nb.ca
Home Based
Theresa Corlett
2503 Route 134
Shediac Cape, NB
E4P 3E4
 
Ph: 506-351-0098
rtcorlett@rogers.com
www.awtfa.com
Atlas Structural Systems by St. Ignace Group
Corey O’Dell
102 Industrial Park
Richibucto, NB
E4W 4A4
 
Ph: 506-523-1344
Fax: 506-523-1345
O'Dell.Corey@kent.ca
www.atlasway.ca